Scientific Integrity

Written by Barbara Jennings
Directed by Emmeline Braefield

Genevieve Swift as Diana
Helen Fullerton as Dame Edith
Tom Eastwood as Aidan
AJ Deane as Henry

Produced by Cat on a Piano Productions

Chasing Time by SYBS
Peacefully by E’s Jammy Jams
Lukewarm Hazy by Asher Fulero
Underwater Exploration by Godmode

The Theatrephonic Theme Tune was composed by Jackson Pentland
Performed by:
Jackson Pentland
Mollie Fyfe-Taylor
Emmeline Braefield

For more information about the Theatrephonic Podcast, go to catonapiano.uk/theatrephonic, Tweet or Instagram us @theatrephonic, or visit our Facebook page.

If you enjoy Theatrephonic and would like to get more content please consider becoming a patron by going to www.patreon.com/theatrephonic

Please don’t forget to rate and review.

Thank you for listening

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.