Anniversary Episode – Shadow of a Dream

Fourth and final of our special Anniversary episodes: Shadow of a Dream
Writing a song to please a Queen

Written by Nigel Foster
Directed by Emmeline Braefield

Matt Salmon as Thomas Fynes
Peter M. Smith as Ralph Kay
Heath Netherton as The Page and Queen Anne
And John Cooper-Evans as Master Hibbard

The anniversary inspired theme tune was composed by Jackson Pentland
Performed by Matt Salmon, Peter M. Smith and Jackson Pentland

Produced by Cat on a Piano Productions

For more information about the Theatrephonic Podcast, go to, Tweet or Instagram us @theatrephonic, or visit our Facebook page.

If you enjoy Theatrephonic and would like to get more content please consider becoming a patron by going to

Please don’t forget to rate and review.

Thank you for listening, and here’s to the next year!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.